CFP: Structuralism in Physics and Mathematics

Submission deadline: April 30, 2012

Conference date(s):
September 21, 2012 - September 23, 2012

Go to the conference's page

Conference Venue:

University of Bristol (UK)
Bristol, United Kingdom

Topic areas


The AHRC Foundations of Structuralism Project Closing Conference will be 21-23 September 2012.

Confirmed speakers so far include: Jeremy Butterfield, Shamik Dasgupta, Eleanor Knox, James Ladyman, Fraser MacBride, Kerry MacKenzie, Fred Muller, Richard Pettigrew and David Wallace. 

There will also be a programme of contributed papers. Submissions should consist of a title and an abstract of about a page, sent to [email protected] by 30 April.

Project website:

Supporting material

Add supporting material (slides, programs, etc.)