Second Annual Analytic Philosophy Symposium

December 2, 2011 - December 3, 2011
University of Texas at Austin

David L. Miller Conference Room Waggener Hall, Room 316
United States

Keynote speakers:

Susanne Bobzien
Yale University
James Dreier
Brown University
Anil Gupta
University of Pittsburgh
Stephen Neale
City University of New York

Topic areas

Talks at this conference

Add a talk


(No details have been provided for this event.)

Supporting material

Add supporting material (slides, programs, etc.)




Who is attending?

No one has said they will attend yet.

Will you attend this event?

Let us know so we can notify you of any change of plan.