Downward Causation
James Woodward (University of Pittsburgh)

part of: Evidence, Models and Explanations
September 19, 2020, 9:30am - 11:30am
PhilSci India

Zoom
Hyderābād
India

Go to conference's page

Organisers:

International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad
University of California, San Diego

Topic areas

Details

Lecture on: Downward Causation

Speaker: James Woodward (University of Pittsburgh)

Date: 19th Sep 2020 Time: 9.30PM IST || 5PM BST || 11AM CDT

Meeting Link: https://iiit-ac-in.zoom.us/j/93997563252

You can find more details at: https://philsciindia.wixsite.com/lecture-series.

Supporting material

Add supporting material (slides, programs, etc.)

Reminders

Registration

No

Who is attending?

No one has said they will attend yet.

Will you attend this event?


Let us know so we can notify you of any change of plan.