Session 1: Representation & Modelling of the Covid Outbreak
Bert Baumgaertner (University of Idaho), Jonathon Fuller (California State University, Fullerton), Bert Baumgaertner (University of Idaho), Jonathon Fuller (California State University, Fullerton)

part of: Eth.Sci 2021
March 19, 2021, 8:30am - 10:00am

Go to conference's page

This event is online

Organisers:

International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad
University of California, San Diego
O P Jindal Global University
University of Toronto, St. George Campus
University Tübingen
National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University

Topic areas

Details

Eth.Sci Session 1: Representation and Modelling the Covid Outbreak

This panel discussion is part of the event Eth.Sci 2021 and will focus on the scientific representation of CoViD outbreak on two fronts: epidemiological modelling, and challenges with modelling the outbreak specific to India. 

On: 19th March 2021 (Friday) 

Time: 6PM IST, 12.30PM GMT, 8.30AM EST, 5.30AM PST 

Panel Speakers: Bert Baumgaertner (University of Idaho), Gautam Menon (Ashoka University), Jonathan Fuller (University of Pittsburgh), Suneeta Krishnan (Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation)

Moderator: Abhishek Kashyap (Azim Premji University)

Register at: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIsfu2spzgjGNffPNpaApoSiUqVUs3w8VvX

Supporting material

Add supporting material (slides, programs, etc.)

Reminders

Registration

No

Who is attending?

No one has said they will attend yet.

Will you attend this event?


Let us know so we can notify you of any change of plan.