Book symposium: Justification as Ignorance by Sven Rosenkranz

July 19, 2021
Asian Epistemology Network

50 Yonsei-ro, Sinchon-dong
Seoul
South Korea

This will be an accessible event, including organized related activities

All speakers:

King's College London
Universitat de Barcelona
University of Edinburgh
National University of Singapore
Beijing Normal University

Topic areas

Talks at this conference

Add a talk

Details

Book symposium: Justification as Ignorance by Sven Rosenkranz

Date: Monday, July 19, 2021.
Time: 7-10pm (Shanghai), 12-3pm (London), 7-10am (New York)

Sven Rosenkranz, Justification as Ignorance (Oxford University Press, 2021)

Commentators:
– Julien Dutant (King’s College London)
– Martin Smith (University of Edinburgh)
– Dan Waxman (National University of Singapore)
– Yiwen Zhan (Peking University)

The Zoom registration link is:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsdu2opj8iHdC-mhUYd20itB5H-UTdpNb4

Supporting material

Add supporting material (slides, programs, etc.)

Reminders

Registration

Yes

June 19, 2021, 7:00pm KST

External Site

Who is attending?

No one has said they will attend yet.

Will you attend this event?


Let us know so we can notify you of any change of plan.

RSVPing on PhilEvents is not sufficient to register for this event.