Reflections on Schopenhauer's philosophy during a pandemic

April 28, 2022 - April 29, 2022

This event is online

Speakers:

La Trobe University
University of Freiburg
Waseda University
(unaffiliated)
(unaffiliated)
University of Auckland

Organisers:

Topic areas

Talks at this conference

Add a talk

Details

The conference will run from 17:00 to 0:00 AEST (UTC + 10) / 9:00 to 16:00 CEST (UTC + 2) on both days, with a 1-hr break at 20:00 AEST / 12:00 CEST. You must register to receive the Zoom link, which will be shared closer to the date. A full program including abstracts will be made available soon. A schedule is available on the website of the Australasian Division of the Schopenhauer Society.

Please note that the conference languages are English and German.

Supporting material

Add supporting material (slides, programs, etc.)

Reminders

Registration

Yes

April 29, 2022, 11:00pm +10:00

Who is attending?

No one has said they will attend yet.

Will you attend this event?


Let us know so we can notify you of any change of plan.

RSVPing on PhilEvents is not sufficient to register for this event.