Perceptual Attention

September 1, 2012 - September 2, 2012
Department of Philosophy, University of Antwerp

Lange Sint-Annastraat 7
Antwerpen 2000


Bence Nanay
University of Antwerp

Topic areas

Talks at this conference

Add a talk



Berit Brogaard,

John Campbell,

David Chalmers,

Tim Crane,

Carolyn Dicey Jennings,

Imogen Dickie,

Katalin Farkas,

Christopher Mole,

Casey O’Callaghan,

Christopher Peacocke

Ian Phillips,

Jesse Prinz,

Susanna Siegel,

Barry Smith,

James Stazicker,

Michael Tye,

Sebastian Watzl,

Wayne Wu,

Registration fee: 250 Euros (for PhD students: 100 Euros)

Supporting material

Add supporting material (slides, programs, etc.)




June 15, 2012, 8:00am CET

Who is attending?

1 person is attending:

City University of New York

1 person may be attending:

University of Gothenburg

See all

Will you attend this event?

Let us know so we can notify you of any change of plan.

RSVPing on PhilEvents is not sufficient to register for this event.