Loneliness and the emotional experience of absence
Tom Roberts (University of Exeter), Joel Krueger (University of Exeter)

October 30, 2020, 10:00am - 12:00pm

This event is online

Organisers:

University of Delhi

Topic areas

Details

Title of Talk: Loneliness and the emotional experience of absence

Speakers: Joel Krueger and Tom Roberts (University of Exeter)

Date: 30th October

Time: 10 AM GMT | 11 AM CET | 6 AM EDT | 3:30 PM IST

Meeting Link: https://meet.google.com/wnx-ajjp-jzq

Read the paper at: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1VTutVdMhQshGBEFayKeNAV_wQY22psGX/view?usp=sharing

For more details, mail: duphilosophyseminar@gmail.com

Supporting material

Add supporting material (slides, programs, etc.)

Reminders

Registration

No

Who is attending?

No one has said they will attend yet.

Will you attend this event?


Let us know so we can notify you of any change of plan.